One comment on “Gangstalkers, Property Managers Aid And Abet Them

  1. This kind of thing is awful. People are being tortured and it seems there’s nothing they can do. I have been a victim of gangstalking/noise campiagn for almost 4 years. I will not move because I know the person that started it and I know it is based on a lie. They made me look like something I’m not, lied,decieved,twisted just plain con-man. I feel if I would leave I would be confirming how they made me look and that evil would have won. Justice and truth is what I seek.There needs to be some law put in place to stop this kinda thing. It truly is torture.

Leave a Reply

